Connect With Our Team

Operational Staff

Cliff Silveira

Director of Operations

905-564-1920 ext 107

Fernando Brasil

Executive Chef

905-564-1920 ext 108

Luz Vergara

Banquet Manager

905-564-1920 ext 105

Daniel Vergara

Banquet Manager

905-564-1920

Social Sales Department

Michelle Goncalves

Social Sales Manager

905-564-1920 ext 104

Antonio Garça

Social Sales Manager

905-564-1920 ext 103

Taylor Chase

Social Sales

905-564-1920 ext 112

Connie Santos

Social Events Coordinator

905-564-1920 ext 110

Melissa Da Luz

Social Sales Manager

905-564-1920

Corporate Sales Department

Ann Boyd

Director of Corporate Sales

905-564-1920 ext 111

Nelson Goncalves

Corporate Sales Manager

905-564-1920 ext 102

Amanda Principe

Corporate Sales Manager

905-564-1920 ext 101

Linda Camara

Corporate Sales Coordinator

905-564-1920 ext 114

Get in Touch

75 Derry Road West, Mississauga, ON L5W 1G3 | 905 564-1920

COVID-19 UPDATE

In these uncertain times, we must all do our best to help ease the spread of the novel Coronavirus (COVID-19). Following recommendations on social distancing, we feel this is the best course of action for the safety and well-being of our employees and clients to work exclusively online.

Are you a current client of the Mississauga Convention Centre with a scheduled event,
Please contact your sales representative by email and they will respond to your inquiry within 30 minutes.

CORPORATE EVENT CONTACTS
ann@mississaugaconvention.com
amanda@mississaugaconvention.com
linda@mississaugaconvention.com
nelson@mississaugaconvention.com

SOCIAL EVENT CONTACTS
michelle@mississaugaconvention.com
taylor@mississaugaconvention.com
antonio@mississaugaconvention.com
connie@mississaugaconvention.com

Are you a new client looking to host a corporate or social event at the Mississauga Convention Centre,
Please send your inquiry to info@mississaugaconvention.com for immediate response.

Please note in-person appointments will be available as of April 8, 2020.

Are you an employee of the Mississauga Convention Centre
Please send your inquiry to michelle@mississaugaconvention.com for immediate response.

Are you an supplier of the Mississauga Convention Centre
Please send your inquiry to cliff@mississaugaconvention.com for immediate response for business related questions.

Be safe and we look forward to seeing you all again soon.